2018 Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-14-2 .250 4-14-2 .250 Lost 1 1-3-1 2-7-1 1-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 Arizona Western College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 28 at Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at South Mountain Community College
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Tue Sep. 4 Pima Community College
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 6 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Phoenix College @ Riverview Park, Mesa
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 at Cochise College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 Glendale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 at Arizona Western College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 Mesa Community College
T, 0-0 Final Box Score  
October
Thu Oct. 4 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 6 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 9 at Phoenix College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 11 vs. Cochise College @ Riverview
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Mon Oct. 15 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ SCC
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 16 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ Chandler Gilbert CC
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 vs. South Mountain Community College @ South Mountain CC
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop