2018 Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8-3 .548 10-7-3 .575 Lost 1 6-2-2 4-6-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 17 FC Tucson (Scrimmage)
Kino Sports Complex
4:30 PM
Thu Aug. 23 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 25 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Aug. 28 Paradise Valley Community College
Kino Sports Complex
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 4 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Rose Mofford Sports Complex
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 6 Scottsdale Community College
Kino Sports Complex
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 15 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Sep. 18 Phoenix College
Kino Sports Complex
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 20 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 Arizona Western College
Kino Sports Complex
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 25 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 29 at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Thu Oct. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
Kino Sports Complex
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 9 South Mountain Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 Mesa Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 16 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Oct. 18 Cochise College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 20 Glendale Community College
Kino North Grandstand (Rescheduled Game)
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Oct. 22 at Scottsdale Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Quarterfinals No. 4/No. 5 match-up
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 24 NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals
Higher Seed
TBA
Sat Oct. 27 NJCAA Region I, Division I Finals
Higher Seed
TBA
November
Mon Nov. 12 vs. NJCAA Division I National Tournament @ Foley Sports Complex
Nov. 12-17 in Foley, AL
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop