2018 Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-6-1 .750 15-4-1 .775 Lost 2 9-1-1 10-2 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 23 Glendale Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 25 Scottsdale Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Aug. 28 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 4 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
T, 3-3 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 vs. Phoenix College @ Rose Mofford Park
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 Cochise College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 at Mesa Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 20 South Mountain Community College
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 22 at Glendale Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 25 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Tue Oct. 2 Arizona Western College
Postponed
Thu Oct. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 11 at Phoenix College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 at Cochise College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 16 Mesa Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 18 at South Mountain Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 Arizona Western College
RESCHEDULED FROM 10-2
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 22 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Quarterfinals No. 3/No. 6 match-up
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 24 at Phoenix College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semi Final No. 2/No. 3
W, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 27 at Arizona Western College
NJCAA Region I, Division I Championship
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 3 Salt Lake Community College
NJCAA West District Final: Region 1 vs Region 18
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 12 vs. Iowa Western Community College @ Foley
NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship - Pool Play
L, 5-1 Final Video   Video   Box Score  
Recap   Photos  
Tue Nov. 13 vs. Navarro College @ Foley
NJCAA Division I Women's Soccer Championship - Pool Play
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Photos   Video  
Video  

View: Mobile | Desktop