2018 Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10-4 .368 5-10-4 .368 Lost 3 2-6-2 2-4-2 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 28 at South Mountain Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 4 Glendale Community College
T, 2-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 6 at Mesa Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 Scottsdale Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 11 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 13 at Phoenix College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Sep. 18 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 20 Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 Phoenix College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 29 South Mountain Community College
T, 0-0 Final - OT Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 4 at Glendale Community College
T, 2-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 6 Mesa Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Thu Oct. 11 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Riverview
W, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 16 Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Oct. 18 at Pima Community College
Kino Sports Complex
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop