Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-15 .348 3-13 .188 Won 1 3-4 2-9 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 28 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 30 Mesa Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 4 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 6 Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final
Tue Sep. 10 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Sep. 12 vs. Spokane Community College @ Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale Classic Tournamant
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 13 vs. Prairie State College @ Scottsdale Community
Scottsdale Classic Tournamant
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Grand Rapids Community College @ Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale Classic Tournamant
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 vs. Victoria College @ Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale Classic Tournamant
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 18 at Phoenix College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 20 at Cuyamaca College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 at San Diego City College
San Diego City College Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of the Desert @ San Diego City College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 25 Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 2 at Pima Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 4 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 9 Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 11 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 18 Phoenix College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 23 at Central Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Oct. 30 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 1 Pima Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop