2017 Volleyball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 19 vs. ACCAC Preseason Scrimmage @ Scottsdale CC
10:00 AM
Fri Aug. 25 vs. Garden City Community College @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Tournament
9:00 AM
    vs. Seward County Community College @ New Mexico Military Institute
NMMI Tournament
2:00 PM
Sat Aug. 26 vs. Hutchinson Community College @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Tournament
7:00 AM
    vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ New Mexico Military Institute
NMMI Tournament
1:00 PM
Wed Aug. 30 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
September
Fri Sep. 1 Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 8 vs. Edmonds Community College @ Scottsdale CC
Scottsdale Classic Tournament
1:30 PM
Sat Sep. 9 vs. Benedictine University Mesa @ Scottsdale CC
Scottsdale Classic Tournament
8:00 AM
    vs. Ottawa University - Phoenix @ Scottsdale CC
Scottsdale Classic Tournament
10:30 AM
    vs. Glendale Community College @ Scottsdale CC
Scottsdale Classic Tournament
2:30 PM
Wed Sep. 13 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 15 at South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Sep. 20 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 22 at San Diego City College
5:00 PM
Sat Sep. 23 at Southwestern College
3:00 PM
Wed Sep. 27 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 29 Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
October
Wed Oct. 4 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 11 Yavapai College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 13 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Oct. 17 Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 18 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 25 South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 27 Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 2 NJCAA Region I, Division II Tournament
No. 2-4 @ No. 1 seed
TBA
Thu Nov. 16 NJCAA Division II National Tournament
Nov. 16-18 in Charleston, WV
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop