2017 Volleyball Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-11 .560 8-4 .667 Lost 2 8-2 3-3 3-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 25 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Las Vegas, Nev.
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Laramie County Community College @ Las Vegas, NV
CSN Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 26 vs. Saddleback Community College @ Las Vegas, NV
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Sheridan College @ Las Vegas, NV
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 31 Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 1 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Snow College @ Prescott, AZ
Yavapai College Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 2 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Prescott, AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    College of Southern Nevada
Roughrider Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 8 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Twin Falls, ID
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Snow College @ Twin Falls, Idaho
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 vs. Casper College @ Twin Falls, ID
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Idaho
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 13 Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 15 Arizona Western College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 20 Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 27 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 29 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 4 Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 6 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 11 at Pima Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 13 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 18 at Phoenix College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 20 Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 27 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop