2017 Volleyball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 25 vs. Odessa College @ Roswell, NM
New Mexico Military Tournament
1:00 PM
    vs. Hutchinson Community College @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Classic
5:00 PM
Sat Aug. 26 vs. Seward County Community College @ New Mexico Military Institute
7:00 AM
    vs. Garden City Community College @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Tournament
10:00 AM
Wed Aug. 30 Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Thu Aug. 31 at Yavapai College
7:00 PM
September
Fri Sep. 1 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Prescott, AZ
Yavapai Volleyball Tournament
10:00 AM
    vs. Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah @ Rough Rider Invitational - Prescott, AZ
4:00 PM
Sat Sep. 2 vs. Snow College @ Prescott, AZ
Yavapai College Tournament
7:30 AM
    vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Yavapai College
12:30 PM
Fri Sep. 8 Central Wyoming College
Scottsdale Volleyball Classic
10:00 AM
Fri Sep. 15 vs. Sheridan College @ NJC
5:00 PM
Sat Sep. 16 vs. Casper College @ Sterling, CO
9:00 AM
    at Northeastern Junior College
34th Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
11:00 AM
Wed Sep. 20 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 22 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Wed Sep. 27 at Glendale Community College
7:00 AM
Fri Sep. 29 Yavapai College
7:00 PM
October
Wed Oct. 4 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 5 at South Mountain Community College
7:20 PM
Wed Oct. 11 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Oct. 17 at Pima Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 20 at Yavapai College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 25 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 27 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop