2018 Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 15 SCC Alumni
Exhibition Match
7:00 PM
Sat Aug. 18 ACCAC Jamboree
Exhibition Match
10:00 AM
Wed Aug. 22 Ottawa University AZ
Exhibition Match
7:00 PM
Fri Aug. 24 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Wed Aug. 29 South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Thu Aug. 30 Colorado Northwestern Community College
5:00 PM
Fri Aug. 31 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
September
Wed Sep. 5 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Thu Sep. 6 SCC Classic
TBA
Fri Sep. 7 SCC Classic
TBA
Sat Sep. 8 SCC Classic
TBA
Wed Sep. 12 at Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 14 Benedictine University- JV- Mesa
5:00 PM
Wed Sep. 19 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 21 Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Wed Sep. 26 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM
Thu Sep. 27 at Ottawa University AZ
Exhibition Match
7:00 PM
October
Wed Oct. 3 at South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Mon Oct. 8 Grand Canyon JV
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 10 Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 17 at Yavapai College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 19 Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 24 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Thu Oct. 25 Benedictine University- JV- Mesa
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop