2018 Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-15 .516 7-8 .467 Lost 1 6-3 3-5 7-7

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 24 vs. Hutchinson Community College @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Classic
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    vs. North Central Texas College @ NMMI
NMMI Classic
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 25 vs. Garden City Community College @ NMMI
NMMI Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Seward County Community College @ Roswell, New Mexico
NMMI Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Aug. 29 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 31 Mesa Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
September
Wed Sep. 5 Yavapai College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 7 vs. Benedictine University - Mesa @ Scottsdale, AZ
SCC Classic Tournament
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Ottawa University - Phoenix @ Scottsdale, AZ
SCC Classic Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Scottsdale, AZ
SCC Classic Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Arizona Western College @ SCC
SCC Classic Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 12 Glendale Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 19 South Mountain Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 21 at San Diego City College
San Diego, CA
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 22 vs. Miramar College @ San Diego, CA
San Diego, CA
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Cuyamaca College @ San Diego, CA
San Diego, CA
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 28 Grand Canyon University Club
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 5 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Oct. 10 Eastern Arizona College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 13 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 16 Phoenix College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 17 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 19 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 26 Scottsdale Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Thu Nov. 1 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Phoenix
NJCAA Region I, Division II Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 2 vs. Mesa Community College @ Phoenix, AZ
NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Glendale Community College @ south mountain
South Mountain Community College in Phoenix, AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 3 vs. South Mountain Community College @ Phoenix
South Mountain Community College in Phoenix, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop