2018 Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 24 vs. Seward County Community College @ New Mexico Military Institute
10:00 AM
    vs. Panola College @ New Mexico Military Institute
1:00 PM
Sat Aug. 25 vs. North Central Texas College @ New Mexico Military Institute
NMMI Classic
8:00 AM
    Garden City Community College
NMMI Classic
1:00 PM
Thu Aug. 30 North Lake College
4:00 PM
Fri Aug. 31 Utah State Eastern
12:00 PM
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
7:00 PM
September
Sat Sep. 1 vs. Snow College @ Prescott, AZ
11:00 AM
    College of Southern Nevada
4:00 PM
Wed Sep. 5 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Wed Sep. 12 at South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 14 vs. Seward County Community College @ Las Vegas, Nevada
Las Vegas, Nevada | Vegas Invitational
11:00 AM
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ College of Southern Nevada
3:00 PM
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Utah State Eastern @ CSN TOURNAMENT - Las Vegas, NV
9:00 AM
    vs. Victor Valley Community College @ College of Southern Nevada
12:00 PM
Wed Sep. 19 at Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 21 Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Sep. 26 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 28 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
October
Fri Oct. 5 at Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 10 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 12 Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 17 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 19 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Tue Oct. 23 vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Prescott Valley Event Center
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 Phoenix College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop