2018 Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-8 .667 7-4 .636 Won 6 10-0 2-4 4-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 24 vs. Seward County Community College @ Roswell, New Mexico
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Panola College @ Roswell, NM
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 25 vs. North Central Texas College @ Roswell, NM
NMMI Classic
W, 3-2 Final
    Garden City Community College
NMMI Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Aug. 30 North Lake College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 31 Utah State Eastern
W, 3-1 Final
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 1 vs. Snow College @ Prescott, AZ
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    College of Southern Nevada
Yavapai Volleyball Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 5 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 12 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 vs. Seward County Community College @ Las Vegas, Nevada
Lady Coyote Volleyball Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Las Vegas, NV
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Las Vegas, NV
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Victor Valley Community College @ Las Vegas, NV
W, 3-0 Final
Wed Sep. 19 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 21 Mesa Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 26 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 28 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 5 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 10 Arizona Western College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 Glendale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 17 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 Arizona Western College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 23 vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Prescott Valley Event Center
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 Phoenix College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop