2018 Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 18 at Scottsdale Community College (pre-season Jamboree)
Pre-season Jamboree
TBA
Wed Aug. 29 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
7:00 PM
Fri Aug. 31 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
September
Mon Sep. 3 Snow College
10:00 AM
Wed Sep. 5 South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Sep. 12 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Sep. 18 SAGU American Indian College
7:00 PM
Wed Sep. 19 Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 21 at Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Sep. 26 Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
October
Wed Oct. 3 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 5 Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 10 at South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 12 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 19 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Tue Oct. 23 at SAGU American Indian College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 24 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 at Yavapai College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop