2018 Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 24 at Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
September
Fri Sep. 14 vs. Victor Valley College @ Las Vegas High School
CSN Invitational
3:00 PM
    at College of Southern Nevada
CSN Invitational
6:00 PM
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Western Nebraska Community College @ Las Vegas High School
CSN Invitational
12:00 PM
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Las Vegas High School
CSN Invitational
3:00 PM
Wed Sep. 19 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 21 at Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
Wed Sep. 26 Yavapai College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 28 vs. Western Texas College @ Midland Tri Match
Midland, TX
11:00 AM
    at Midland College
5:00 PM
Sat Sep. 29 at Odessa College
Odessa Tri-Meet
7:00 AM
    vs. Coastal Bend College @ Odessa College
Odessa College
9:00 AM
October
Wed Oct. 3 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 5 South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 10 at Yavapai College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 12 Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
1:00 PM
Wed Oct. 17 Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 19 at Yavapai College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 24 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop