2018 Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-6 .739 9-2 .818 Lost 1 5-0 5-3 7-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 24 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 7 vs. Mesa Community College @ SCC
Scottsdale Classic
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Glendale Community College @ SCC
Scottsdale Classic
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Pima Community College @ SCC
SCC Classic Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ SCC
Scottsdale Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 vs. Victor Valley College @ CSN Tournament
CSN Invitational
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Las Vegas, NV
Lady Coyote Volleyball Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Western Nebraska Community College @ CSN Tournament
CSN Invitational
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Las Vegas High Schoo
CSN Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 19 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 21 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 26 Yavapai College
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Sep. 28 vs. Western Texas College @ Midland, TX
Midland, TX
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Midland College
W, 3-2 Final
Sat Sep. 29 at Odessa College
Odessa Tri-Meet
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Coastal Bend College @ Odessa, TX
Odessa College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 3 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 5 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 10 at Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 Phoenix College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 13 Pima Community College
Yuma, AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 17 Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 at Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 24 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop