2018 Schedule: Mesa Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-6 .739 8-5 .615 Won 1 8-2 4-3 5-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 10 Benedictine University
SCRIMMAGE
TBA
Wed Aug. 15 Ottawa University
SCRIMMAGE
10:00 AM
Sat Aug. 18 Preseason Scrimmages
SCRIMMAGE
TBA
Fri Aug. 24 at College of Southern Nevada
Coyote Volleyball Classic
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. East Los Angeles @ College of Southern Nevada
College of Southern Neveda Tournament
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 25 vs. Glendale Community College @ CSN
College of Southern Neveda Tournament
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Aug. 29 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 31 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
September
Wed Sep. 5 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 7 vs. Arizona Western College @ SCC
Scottsdale Classic
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Victoria College @ SCC
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Benedictine JV @ SCC
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College @ SCC
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 12 Ottawa University JV
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 14 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 19 at Phoenix College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 21 at Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 26 Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Sep. 27 Benedictine University JV
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
October
Mon Oct. 1 GCU Club
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 3 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 5 Pima Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Oct. 10 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 12 Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 17 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 19 Phoenix College
W, 3-0 Final Recap   Box Score  
Wed Oct. 24 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
November
Thu Nov. 1 vs. DII Regional Tournament @ #1 Seed
TBA
Fri Nov. 2 vs. DII Regional Tournament @ #1 Seed
TBA
Sat Nov. 3 vs. DII Regional Tournament @ #1 Seed
TBA
Thu Nov. 15 vs. DII NJCAA National Tournament (11/15-17) @ Charleston, WV
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop