2018 Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 29 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Aug. 31 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
September
Wed Sep. 5 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Sep. 12 Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 14 vs. Utah State Eastern @ CSN TOURNAMENT - Las Vegas, NV
6:00 PM
Sat Sep. 15 vs. Seward County Community College @ Las Vegas, Nevada
Las Vegas, Nevada | Vegas Invitational
12:00 PM
Wed Sep. 19 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Wed Sep. 26 at South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 28 Yavapai College
7:00 PM
October
Wed Oct. 3 Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 10 Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 12 Pima Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 17 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 24 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 26 South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop