2018 Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-18 .250 3-12 .200 Lost 3 1-7 2-5 3-6

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Wed Aug. 29 at Mesa Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 31 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 5 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 7 vs. Victoria College @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Benedictine University - Mesa @ Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 8 vs. Arizona Western College @ SCC
Scottsdale Classic
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Mesa Community College @ SCC
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 12 Phoenix College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 14 vs. Western Nebraska Community College @ Henderson, Nevada
@ Las Vegas, Nevada
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Las Vegas, NV
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Las Vegas, NV
2018 Lady Coyote Volleyball Invitational
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Seward County Community College @ Las Vegas, Nevada
Lady Coyote Volleyball Invitational
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 19 Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 26 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 28 Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
October
Wed Oct. 3 Mesa Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 6 vs. Benedictine University JV @ Mesa Community Colle
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 10 Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 Pima Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 17 at Phoenix College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Oct. 24 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 26 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop