2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-5 .286 1-3 .250 Won 1 0-2 0-2 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 23 vs. Kankakee Community College @ Phoenix AZ
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Eastern Florida State College @ Phoenix College
Beat The Heat Tournament
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Aug. 30 Mesa Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
September
Wed Sep. 4 Spokane Community College
1:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 6 at College of Southern Nevada
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Sep. 11 Glendale Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 13 vs. Phoenix College @ Phoenix
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 20 at Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Fri Sep. 27 at Pima Community College
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:00 PM
October
Wed Oct. 2 South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 4 at Yavapai College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 9 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 11 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 18 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 23 vs. Phoenix College @ Away
7:00 PM
Fri Oct. 25 Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
Wed Oct. 30 Pima Community College
Gilbert, AZ
7:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 1 at South Mountain Community College
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop